The Executive Board is the collegial executive body of the School of International Studies. Its Members are:

  • the Director;
  • the Deputy Director;
  • the Coordinators of the MSc programs;
  • the Coordinator of the Doctoral Program;
  • the Delegate for Research

Masters and other didactic managers are invited to participate in the meetings of the Board when matters relevant to these initiatives are discussed.

The composition of the Board represents all the Departments / Faculties of reference. To this end, the composition is eventually supplemented by one or more members designated by the Director.