Master's Degrees representatives 2022-2024

  • Alessandro Iurato alessandro.iurato [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Chiara Dinarello chiara.dinarello [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Giovanni Migotto giovanni.migotto [at] studenti.unitn.it
  • Clarissa Baglieri clarissa.baglieri [at] studenti.unitn.it

Please get in touch with the representatives at rapp.stud.sis [at] unitn.it

PhD students representatives

  • Daniele Stracquadanio¬†d.stracquadanio [at] unitn.it
  • Francesca Zambelli¬†francesca.zambelli-1 [at] unitn.it

Post-doc Fellows representative

  • Monika Weissensteiner m.weissensteiner [at] unitn.it